Home » Europea

Europea

di malive70

SEDI  ConfAIPE IN EUROPA – EU

 

 

Austria – Vienna
vienna@confaipe.eu

 

 

Germania – Monaco
monaco@confaipe.eu

 

 

Belgio – Bruxselles
bruxelles@confaipe.eu

 

 

Grecia – Atene
atene@confaipe.eu

 

 

Bulgaria – Sofia
sofia@confaipe.eu

 

 

Polonia – Varsavia
varsavia@confaipe.eu

 

 

Croazia – Zagabria
zagabria@confaipe.eu

 

 

Romania – Bucarest
bucarest@confaipe.eu

 

 

Danimarca – Copenaghen
copenaghen@confaipe.eu

 

 

Slovenia – Lubiana
lubiana@confaipe.eu

 

 

Germania – Berlino
berlino@confaipe.eu

 

 

Spagna – Barcellona
barcellona@confaipe.eu

 

 

Germania – Francoforte
frencoforte@confaipe.eu

SEDI  ConfAIPE IN EUROPA – NON EU

 

 

Albania – Tirana
tirana@confaipe.eu

 

 

Svizzera – Berna
berna@confaipe.eu

 

 

Inghilterra – Londra
londra@confaipe.eu

 

 

Moldavia – Chisinau
chisinau@confaipe.eu